Jacob Dolence
 

Okay, I'm going to skip the boring stuff (donations, charities, etc..) and move right on to what I would buy.
The first thing I would buy would be this ( http://www.ranchbrokers.com/Details/Vedauwoo-Acreage-on-I80-east-of-Laramie.html ) piece of property.  That picture is the view! Than I would spend some time building a timber framed cabin there.

Next I would buy a "sportsmobile" (pictured below) and travel across the US, Canada, and Mexico climbing at every major destination, eating lots of good food, and drinking lots of good local beer.

I then would buy a second "sportsmobile", but in Europe and repeat the procedure above.





Leave a Reply.

    Jacob

    Jacob wants to climb and save the world if there is leftover time.

    Archives

    March 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


Jacob Dolence